Name: Dr. Jotham Wasike

Title: University Librarian

Qualification: PhD Information Science

Email: jwasike@kyu.ac.ke

 

Name: Mr. Stephen Maina

Title: Librarian

Qualification: MSc. Information Science

Email: smaina@kyu.ac.ke

 

Name: Ms. Sherry Odari

Title: Senior Library Assistant

Qualification: Bsc. information science

MSc Information Science (Ongoing)

Email: sandisi@kyu.ac.ke

 

Name: Mr. Francis Kamau

Title: Senior Library Assistant

Qualification: Bsc. Information Science

MSc. Computer Systems(Ongoing)

Email: fmithanga@kyu.ac.ke

 

Name: Ms. Joan Karanja

Title: Senior Library Assistant

Qualification: Bsc. Information Science

Msc. Information Science(Ongoing)

Email: jkaranja@kyu.ac.ke

 

Name: Mr. Richard Odenge

Title: Library Assistant

Qualification: H/Dip Information Science

BSc. Information Science(Ongoing)

Email: rotieno@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Boniface Kamau

Title: Library Assistant

Qualification: Diploma in Information Science

Email: bkamau@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Peter Gachahi

Title: Library Assistant

Qualification: Diploma in Information Science

Email: pgachahi@kyu.ac.ke

 

Name: Mr. Henry Atika

Title: Record Clerk

Qualification: Diploma in Archives and Records Management

Email: hatika@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Ms. Carol Milgo Cherono

Title: Library Attendant

Qualification: Diploma in Information

Science

Email: cmilgo@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Simon Gacheru Ngenyi

Title: Library Attendant

Qualification: Diploma in Information Science

Diploma Information Science(Ongoing)

Email: s.gacheru@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Godfrey Gitari

Title: Library Attendant

Qualification: Certificate in Information Science.

Email: gngotho@kyu.ac.ke

 

Quote of the Day

Four score and seven years ago our fathers brought forth on this continent, a new nation, conceived in Liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all men are created equal. ~ Abraham Lincoln

CONTACTS

Address: P.O.Box: 143-10300
Kerugoya, Kenya
Email: library@kyu.ac.ke
Phone: +254 0709 742000
Website: www.library.kyu.ac.ke