Name: Mr. Stephen Maina

Title: Librarian

Qualification: Master of Library & Information Science (University of Nairobi); B.Tech-Information studies, Dip. Information Studies (Technical University of Kenya)

Email: smaina@kyu.ac.ke

 

Name: Mr. Francis Kamau

Title: Senior Library Assistant

Qualification: B. Library & information science(Kenyatta University); Dip. Information studies (Kenya Technical Teachers College)

Email: fmithanga@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Boniface Kamau

Title: Library Assistant

Qualification: Dip. Information studies (Kenya School of Professional Studies)

Email: bkamau@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Peter Gachahi

Title: Library Assistant

Qualification: Dip. Information studies (Technical University of Kenya)

Email: pgachahi@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Ms. Carol Milgo Cherono

Title: Library Attendant

Qualification: Dip. Information studies (Neema institute, Eldoret)

Email: cmilgo@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Simon Gacheru Ngenyi

Title: Library Attendant

Qualification: Dip. Information studies (Nyeri National Polytechnic)

Email: s.gacheru@kyu.ac.ke

Name: Mr. Godfrey Gitari

Title: Library Attendant

Qualification: Cert. Information studies (Laikipia University)

Email: gngotho@kyu.ac.ke

Quote of the Day

Four score and seven years ago our fathers brought forth on this continent, a new nation, conceived in Liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all men are created equal. ~ Abraham Lincoln

CONTACTS

Address: P.O.Box: 143-10300
Kerugoya, Kenya
Email: library@kyu.ac.ke
Phone: +254 0709 742000
Website: www.library.kyu.ac.ke